It takes all of us to build the kind of community for which we all hope.

Learn More

If we work together, we can promote change in our community.

Learn More

Volunteers are needed every day in our community and you can help!

Learn More

2018 DAY OF CARING VOLUNTEER FORM 2018_DOC_Volunteer_Form_2-26-2018.pdf

Staff, Board and Volunteers


  • Wayne County Regional Director – Carol Pettis
  • Administrative Assistant

Wayne County Board of Officers and Directors:

Executive Committee Directors

  • Trisha Koczent-(Auburn Hospital) Board President-Rotates off- 9-2019
  • John Triou-(Exelon-GINNA)-Board Vice-President- Rotates off- 9-2019
  • Phillip McCann-(LNB)-Board Treasurer-Rotates off- 9-2019
  • John Gingerich-Board Secretary-Rotates off 9-2020

Board Directors

  • Joseph Nicastro-Wegmans-up for a 3 year term 9-2019
  • Tammy Moshier-Garlock Sealing Tech.-term ends 9-2019
  • Michael Feldstein-Advanced Atomization-term ends 9-2021 
  • John Ferrante-Dr Pepper /Keurig- term ends 9-2019
  • Luke DeFisher-Apple Country Spirits/DeFisher Fruit Farms-term ends 9-2020
  • Tom Liseno-Wayne Cooperative Insurance Company-term ends 9-2020
  • Leslie Ohmann-Newark Pilots, Inc./Ohmann Theater-term ends 9-2020
  • Alexa Wessie-Reliant Community FCU -term ends 9-2020


165 East Union Street, Newark, NY 14513
(315) 331--2773, Fax: (315) 331-8213